Ask a question

We have received your message. Our managers will answer you at a specified phone.
Рус Eng

THE COMPANY TODAY

Today Sarepta plant preserves and enriches manufacturing traditions. It enjoys the leading positions in supplying and processing mustard seed oil. Owning and introducing a unique technology of advanced raw material conversion, the plant offers the widest range of end produce in the industry. This patented technology is unmatched in economic effectiveness. The company belongs to UG Group holding.

 

In 2009 VGMZ Sarepta LLC affirmed its credit as a reliable supplier of quality products after passing an independent expert examination and receiving an ISO 9001 international management quality certificate.

 

Products under Sarepta  brand have received numerous awards at international produce exhibitions. They also conform to Kashrut and Halal requirements, which is confirmed by international certificates. 

 

Every day Sarepta plant ships its produce worldwide – to Russia, Canada, Japan, and Germany. For many years, we have been cultivating successful relationship with our partners while constantly gaining new ones.

HISTORY

The history of mustard oil manufacturing goes back to the 1770s. At a reception of Empress Catherine the Great, count Nikita Beketov tried her favorite delicacy – mustard oil, brought to the Empress’s table from the far England at rather huge expenses. The count promised Catherine to breed Russian-grown mustard that would give oil tastier than the English one.

 

His experiments on a new variety of mustard began in his Otrada estate in Tsaritsyn Uyezd (now Volgograd Oblast). After several failures Beketov succeeded in hybridizing wild mustard with English and French ones, thus giving birth to the now world-famous Sarepta mustard.

 

The Empress took the news on good part. “His Excellency Nikita Afanasyevich Beketov is awarded with a gold medal from the public laurelling his best honors and the pleasure to gratify him for the model of seed mill he has sent to us, and also for cultivating in his Tsaritsyn estate of Otrada mustard plantings and perfecting oil milling using the above. The mentioned reward gives His Excellency Nikita Afanasyevich Beketov the privilege to deliver mustard oil to the Royal House”, “Ekonomicheskiy Vestnik” (“Economic bulletin”) wrote in 1795.

Experiments in mustard oil production were continued by local German tradesmen of Sarepta colony. With all German orderliness they set forth industrial-scale production of Sarepta mustard seeds and oil. In 1810 a German minister named Johan Kaspar Glitsch geared a steam machine for seeds processing. This year is duly considered the start of industrial production of Sarepta mustard and mustard oil.

 

Sarepta mustard oil was universally acclaimed as the standard of purity. It was achieved with special technology: mustard seeds were aged in grain barns for 3 years at constant temperature, and only then it was introduced into production. The resulting oil was of distinct purity – clear, lightly amber-colored, with no residue. After filtration it was let stand for 3 more months. In 1859 the company “Heirs of J.K. Glitsch” received the right to bear the title of “a Supplier of His Imperial Majesty Court”. In 1910 Emperor Nicholas II graced the celebration of 100 years of Glitsch company with his presence. Since those times, Sarepta along with Dijon in France is acclaimed as one of mustard capitals of the world.

 

At present Volgograd Mustard Oil Plant “Sarepta” is the Russia’s biggest processor of one-of-a-kind crop – Oriental (Sarepta) mustard. The plant is the heir to the historical mill of Glitsch, having picked up the name of the original settlement where Sarepta mustard acquired its world-wide distinction. The plant survived through the revolution times, did not cease to operate during WWII, and is carefully preserving the technology  and highly qualified personnel.

OPEN-AIR MUSEUM

In 1989 on the place of the unique German quarter – “little Heaven on Earth” – a state open-air museum of history, ethnography and architecture was set up called “Staraya Sarepta” (“Old Sarepta”). To museum’s webpage

Mustard of Neitz’s company, taken up by his son-in-law Johan Kaspar Glitsch, is approved to be delivered to Tsar Alexander I royal tableMustard of Neitz’s company, taken up by his son-in-law Johan Kaspar Glitsch, is approved to be delivered to Tsar Alexander I royal table
“Emperor’s Blessing” of 1810 can be duly considered the start of Russian mustard industry.
Mustard seeds processing becomes the key industry of Sarepta Quarter, it determines the settlement’s economy and its people’s wealth

A new mustard production plant is launched by Glitsch, with brick buildings and a steam machine.

The plant undergoes full upgrade of technology lines.The plant undergoes full upgrade of technology lines.

Mustard products of Sarepta are exported to Germany, Denmark, Poland, USA and China.

Mustard products of Sarepta are exported to Germany, Denmark, Poland, USA and China.

Glitsch’s plant is renamed into “Osnovatel” (“The founder”).
The plant does not stop to operate even during the battle of Stalingrad

Mustard oil is recognized a strategic material and begins to be allocated by State Reserves.

The mustard oil mill receives its modern name of


OOO “Volgogradskij gorchichnyj zavod  Sarepta (Volgograd Mustard Oil Plant  Sarepta LLC)
The company belongs to UG Group holding
UG Group holding

Unique, unmatched in the world technology of natural essential oil production is developed and patented, the process of mustard seeds processing became non-waste

Automated line of natural mustard essential oil and fodder concentrate production is launched

The certificate of international management quality system ISO 9001:2008 is received

Mustard plasters production is reopened

Raw material department is renovated, modern seed-cleaning equipment and system of automated transport unloading is installed

Mustard powder production section is renovated, modern foreign-made equipment is installed. It provides with the quality at a level best world brands

Today Sarepta plant preserves and enriches manufacturing traditions. It enjoys the leading positions in supplying and processing mustard seed oil. Owning and introducing a unique technology of advanced raw material conversion, the plant offers the widest range of end produce in the industry. This patented technology is unmatched in economic effectiveness. The company belongs to UG Group holding.

 

In 2009 VGMZ Sarepta LLC affirmed its credit as a reliable supplier of quality products after passing an independent expert examination and receiving an ISO 9001 international management quality certificate.

 

Products under Sarepta  brand have received numerous awards at international produce exhibitions. They also conform to Kashrut and Halal requirements, which is confirmed by international certificates. 

 

Every day Sarepta plant ships its produce worldwide – to Russia, Canada, Japan, and Germany. For many years, we have been cultivating successful relationship with our partners while constantly gaining new ones.

The history of mustard oil manufacturing goes back to the 1770s. At a reception of Empress Catherine the Great, count Nikita Beketov tried her favorite delicacy – mustard oil, brought to the Empress’s table from the far England at rather huge expenses. The count promised Catherine to breed Russian-grown mustard that would give oil tastier than the English one.

 

His experiments on a new variety of mustard began in his Otrada estate in Tsaritsyn Uyezd (now Volgograd Oblast). After several failures Beketov succeeded in hybridizing wild mustard with English and French ones, thus giving birth to the now world-famous Sarepta mustard.

 

The Empress took the news on good part. “His Excellency Nikita Afanasyevich Beketov is awarded with a gold medal from the public laurelling his best honors and the pleasure to gratify him for the model of seed mill he has sent to us, and also for cultivating in his Tsaritsyn estate of Otrada mustard plantings and perfecting oil milling using the above. The mentioned reward gives His Excellency Nikita Afanasyevich Beketov the privilege to deliver mustard oil to the Royal House”, “Ekonomicheskiy Vestnik” (“Economic bulletin”) wrote in 1795.

Experiments in mustard oil production were continued by local German tradesmen of Sarepta colony. With all German orderliness they set forth industrial-scale production of Sarepta mustard seeds and oil. In 1810 a German minister named Johan Kaspar Glitsch geared a steam machine for seeds processing. This year is duly considered the start of industrial production of Sarepta mustard and mustard oil.

 

Sarepta mustard oil was universally acclaimed as the standard of purity. It was achieved with special technology: mustard seeds were aged in grain barns for 3 years at constant temperature, and only then it was introduced into production. The resulting oil was of distinct purity – clear, lightly amber-colored, with no residue. After filtration it was let stand for 3 more months. In 1859 the company “Heirs of J.K. Glitsch” received the right to bear the title of “a Supplier of His Imperial Majesty Court”. In 1910 Emperor Nicholas II graced the celebration of 100 years of Glitsch company with his presence. Since those times, Sarepta along with Dijon in France is acclaimed as one of mustard capitals of the world.

 

At present Volgograd Mustard Oil Plant “Sarepta” is the Russia’s biggest processor of one-of-a-kind crop – Oriental (Sarepta) mustard. The plant is the heir to the historical mill of Glitsch, having picked up the name of the original settlement where Sarepta mustard acquired its world-wide distinction. The plant survived through the revolution times, did not cease to operate during WWII, and is carefully preserving the technology  and highly qualified personnel.

Задать вопрос

Мы получили ваше сообщение. Наши менеджеры свяжутся с вами по указанному телефону.
Рус Eng

Компания сегодня

Завод «Сарепта» сегодня – это сохраненные и приумноженные традиции производства, являющееся лидером отрасли по поставке и переработке маслосемян горчицы, разработчик и владелец уникальной технологии глубокой переработки сырья, обеспечивающей максимальный ассортимент готовой продукции в отрасли. Технология не превзойдена по показателям экономической эффективности и защищена патентами. Само предприятие входит в холдинг компаний UG Group.


В 2009 ООО «ВГМЗ «Сарепта» подтвердило свою репутацию как надежного поставщика качественной продукции, успешно пройдя независимую экспертизу и получив международный  сертификацию качества менеджмента ИСО 9001.

Также продукция марки «Сарепта» неоднократно отмечена наградами международных продуктовых выставок,   соответствует требования кошерности и халяльности, что также подтверждено международными сертификатами.


Каждый день с завода идет отгрузка продукции в самые разные концы мира - Россия, Канада, Япония, Германия, мы развиваем многолетное и плодотворное сотрудничеству с нашими партнерами и работаем над созданием новых деловых отношений.
        

История

История возникновения горчичного производства в России началась с семидесятых годов 18 века. На приеме у Императрицы Екатерины 2 граф Н. А. Бекетов попробовал ее любимый деликатес. Это было горчичное масло, которое Екатерина заказывала к императорскому столу из далекой Англии и которое обходилось царской казне «в копеечку». Никита Афанасьевич  пообещал вырастить на российских землях горчицу, масло которой будет по вкусу лучше английского.


Опыты по выведению нового сорта горчицы он начинает в своем имении «Отрада» в Царицынском уезде. После ряда неудач Бекетов впервые культивировал новый сорт горчицы, скрестив дикорастущую горчицу  с   английской и французской, так был выведен широко популярный сегодня во всем мире сорт горчицы Сарептская.


Императрица благосклонно реагирует на новость. «Его превосходительству Никите Афанасьевичу Бекетову поднесена от общества золотая  медаль в знак отличной почести и удовольствия при засвидетельствовании благодарения за присланною модель хозяйственной мельницы его изобретения, за распространение в Царицынском селе его Отраде посева горчицы и за усовершенствование выжимания из оной масла. Награда сия дает право Его превосходительству Никите Афанасьевичу Бекетову поставлять горчичное масло ко двору Его Величества государя Императора», писал в 1795 году «Экономический Вестник».


Опыты по производству горчичного масла продолжили  поволжские немцы слободы Сарепта, с присущей им аккуратностью наладив промышленное  производство Сарептской горчицы и горчичного масла. В 1810 году немецкий миссионер Иоганн Каспар Глич организовал паровое производство переработки маслосемян горчицы – именно этот год по праву считается началом промышленного производства сарептской горчицы и горчичного масла.


Горчичное сарептское масло ценилось во всем мире как эталон чистоты. Причиной этому была особая технология – горчичное семя в амбарах выдерживали 3 года при постоянной температуре, и только потом оно шло в производство. После этого масло получалось особой чистоты – прозрачное, светло-янтарного цвета, без осадка. После фильтрации оно еще отстаивалось 3 месяца. В 1859 году фирма «Наследники И.К. Гличъ» получила право именоваться «Поставщиком Двора Его Императорского Величества». В 1910-м году празднование 100-летия торговой фирмы Гличъ удостоил своим посещением Император Николай II. С тех пор Сарепта наряду с французским Дижоном является одной из горчичных столиц мира.


В настоящее время крупнейшим в России переработчиком уникальной в своем роде культуры – горчицы, является Волгоградский горчичный маслозавод «Сарепта» -потомок маслобойни Глича,  взявший историческое название поселения, где сарептская горчица приобрела мировую известность. Предприятие пережило  революцию, не останавливало производство  во время Великой отечественной войны, сохранило технологию и квалифицированные кадры.
        

Музей заповедник

В 1989 году на месте этой уникальной немецкой слободы  - «маленького Рая на Земле» был создан государственный историко-этнографической и архитектурный музей-заповедник "Старая Сарепта". На сайт музея

Переработка горчицы становится ведущей отраслью хозяйствования слободы Сарепта, она определяет экономику территории и благосостояния ее жителей.

Запускается новая горчичная фабрика Глича с кирпичными корпусами и паровой машиной.
Переработка горчицы становится ведущей отраслью хозяйствования слободы Сарепта, она определяет экономику территории и благосостояния ее жителей.

Запускается новая горчичная фабрика Глича с кирпичными корпусами и паровой машиной.
На фабрике происходит полная модернизация технологических процессов.
Горчичная продукция Сарепты экспортируется в Германию, Данию, Польшу,  США и Китай.
Горчичная продукция Сарепты экспортируется в Германию, Данию, Польшу,  США и Китай.
Фабрика Глича переименовывается в завод «Основатель».
Деятельность завода не прекращалась даже в период обороны Сталинграда.
Запускается современный горчичный завод «Горчичник» в который входит первенец горчичной отрасли завод «Основатель» и масложировой комбинат.
Горчичное масло становится стратегическим сырьем и резервируется структурами Государственного резерва.
Горчичный завод получил сегодняшнее название
ООО «Волгоградский горчичный маслозавод «Сарепта»
Предприятие входит в группу компании
UG Group
Разработана и запатентована уникальная, не имеющая аналогов в мире технология получения натурального эфирного масла, процесс переработки маслосемян горчицы стал безотходным
Запуск автоматизированной линии по производству натурального эфирного горчичного масла и кормового концентрата
Получен сертификат международной системы менеджмента качества
ИСО 9001:2008
Возобновлено производство горчичных пакетов
Произведена реконструкция сырьевого отделения, установлено современное семяочистительное оборудования и система автоматизированной выгрузки транспорта
Произведена реконструкция участка по производству горчичного порошка, установлено современное импортное оборудование, обеспечивающее качество на уровне лучших мировых брендов

Завод «Сарепта» сегодня – это сохраненные и приумноженные традиции производства, являющееся лидером отрасли по поставке и переработке маслосемян горчицы, разработчик и владелец уникальной технологии глубокой переработки сырья, обеспечивающей максимальный ассортимент готовой продукции в отрасли. Технология не превзойдена по показателям экономической эффективности и защищена патентами. Само предприятие входит в холдинг компаний UG Group.


В 2009 ООО «ВГМЗ «Сарепта» подтвердило свою репутацию как надежного поставщика качественной продукции, успешно пройдя независимую экспертизу и получив международный  сертификацию качества менеджмента ИСО 9001.

Также продукция марки «Сарепта» неоднократно отмечена наградами международных продуктовых выставок,   соответствует требования кошерности и халяльности, что также подтверждено международными сертификатами.


Каждый день с завода идет отгрузка продукции в самые разные концы мира - Россия, Канада, Япония, Германия, мы развиваем многолетное и плодотворное сотрудничеству с нашими партнерами и работаем над созданием новых деловых отношений.
        

История возникновения горчичного производства в России началась с семидесятых годов 18 века. На приеме у Императрицы Екатерины 2 граф Н. А. Бекетов попробовал ее любимый деликатес. Это было горчичное масло, которое Екатерина заказывала к императорскому столу из далекой Англии и которое обходилось царской казне «в копеечку». Никита Афанасьевич  пообещал вырастить на российских землях горчицу, масло которой будет по вкусу лучше английского.


Опыты по выведению нового сорта горчицы он начинает в своем имении «Отрада» в Царицынском уезде. После ряда неудач Бекетов впервые культивировал новый сорт горчицы, скрестив дикорастущую горчицу  с   английской и французской, так был выведен широко популярный сегодня во всем мире сорт горчицы Сарептская.


Императрица благосклонно реагирует на новость. «Его превосходительству Никите Афанасьевичу Бекетову поднесена от общества золотая  медаль в знак отличной почести и удовольствия при засвидетельствовании благодарения за присланною модель хозяйственной мельницы его изобретения, за распространение в Царицынском селе его Отраде посева горчицы и за усовершенствование выжимания из оной масла. Награда сия дает право Его превосходительству Никите Афанасьевичу Бекетову поставлять горчичное масло ко двору Его Величества государя Императора», писал в 1795 году «Экономический Вестник».


Опыты по производству горчичного масла продолжили  поволжские немцы слободы Сарепта, с присущей им аккуратностью наладив промышленное  производство Сарептской горчицы и горчичного масла. В 1810 году немецкий миссионер Иоганн Каспар Глич организовал паровое производство переработки маслосемян горчицы – именно этот год по праву считается началом промышленного производства сарептской горчицы и горчичного масла.


Горчичное сарептское масло ценилось во всем мире как эталон чистоты. Причиной этому была особая технология – горчичное семя в амбарах выдерживали 3 года при постоянной температуре, и только потом оно шло в производство. После этого масло получалось особой чистоты – прозрачное, светло-янтарного цвета, без осадка. После фильтрации оно еще отстаивалось 3 месяца. В 1859 году фирма «Наследники И.К. Гличъ» получила право именоваться «Поставщиком Двора Его Императорского Величества». В 1910-м году празднование 100-летия торговой фирмы Гличъ удостоил своим посещением Император Николай II. С тех пор Сарепта наряду с французским Дижоном является одной из горчичных столиц мира.


В настоящее время крупнейшим в России переработчиком уникальной в своем роде культуры – горчицы, является Волгоградский горчичный маслозавод «Сарепта» -потомок маслобойни Глича,  взявший историческое название поселения, где сарептская горчица приобрела мировую известность. Предприятие пережило  революцию, не останавливало производство  во время Великой отечественной войны, сохранило технологию и квалифицированные кадры.